would it be ok?
22.01.05 10:15 p.m.

my updates are few and far between. or however that saying goes. if i were another reader, i'd have long taken me off her reading list.
here's the deal though. i don't usually have a reason to update. i have gina. she's my best friend and i update to her. for the most part it comes easy, otherwise she pries things out of me a little.
when i get into these moods i start to think of how school is not only school, but also our home. there is no home i can go to. i can't go curl up on the couch and get the tivo. or go upstairs and curl into bed. or go downstairs and drink tea with my mom. i'm alone in more senses than one.
today was a dreary day. maybe that's why i cry. i miss my friends. i'm homesick. more than i've ever been since i came to college over two and a half years ago.
i really hope it's the hormones from the bc. and not talking to gina. my best friend and love. and everything all in one.
my n key is being awful.
end entry. i'm gonna go find someone to occupy me.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host