do i really want to do amcp?
20.10.04 8:28 a.m.

gina and bitt were here this weekend. it was fall break, and i didn't get as much sleep as i thought i would. i also did zero work. no lie.
i have two rather large bruises though.
i was grinding my teeth last night. i realized at some point that my legs were also hurting when i would try to move them because of the bruises touching and causing pain. but my hip flexor is still giving me a lot of trouble.
i remember thinking to lie very still so that nothing would happen to it.
i do miss gina already. i missed her as soon as i saw her car turn around the bend. i think i might be able to get the girls to drop me off in c-ville or richmond on their way to annapolis next weekend. it would be nice to go there for a change. i know how weird it is for her to come here. i do hope that next semester i get a car so that it will be easier on the two of us.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host