lots of stuffs
27.09.04 11:38 p.m.

SO, it has been a while. 10 days to be precise. Or not so precise.
I'd like to say that, despite the various frustrations and dramas, I am still in one piece.
I think this is the advantage to having a quasi-single. I can sit in here and not be around anyone else if I choose to. Granted if you catch me at another time I might gripe about this very exact problem. Earlier I was compelled to "not stay home" and so I went to visit Laura. It worked well. I went out.
ha! who would've thought. i promised gina that i'd clean if she came to visit. i started a little bit. i think i'll sit down and do laundry too since i'm washing a pair of underwear on a need-base now. as in, game tomorrow and i can't very well wear boxers.
we'll see how it goes. i hope they dry on time.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host