jaw bones
22.07.04 1:39 p.m.

What makes women think that going for a walk with their baby is the best thing to do at the hottest time of day?

I've been having really vivid dreams. Very vivid. Somewhat disturbing too. LAst night I remember laying down on the wet ground-- not by choice necessarily either-- and having my hands and feet tied. And I was just lying there, trying to move in such a way where I wouldn't get wet. Or just now. Something about running around underground in tunnels. Being shot at.

I don't know. It's no wonder that I wake up each morning just as tired. I'm not getting any rest at night.

I don't know if it's because of that, that I'm not sleeping. Or if the teeth grinding is just an effect of the bad dreams. Or vice versa?

My jaw does hurt though.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host