silliness
23.06.04 10:44 a.m.

I am starting to get bothered with Diaryland. For this inconvenience. I forgot that I used to have a Gold Membership. I should renew it.

In other news... As I so often say. I've been busy and not so busy all at the same time. My afternoons stretch out until the early evening when I scramble to do everything at once.

And by everything, I really just mean get my workout done with. And clean.

I don't care what my sister says, I think my arms are bigger already. I wonder how tired I'll feel today doing the workout. I did "extra" yesterday by accident. Extra was swimming for an hour.

Oops.

I sent Gina stuff in the mail yesterday.

I told her it was coupons. Expect coupons. haha. She couldn't figure it out. Which is a good thing. I wonder what her reaction will be.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host