nothing to complain about
15.06.04 2:55 p.m.

I changed my webmail password last night and now cannot remember it. Actually, I couldn't remember it 2 minutes after I had changed it.

Went do NOVA this weekend with Kristan. I feel so bad for her because of the drive-- first a ticket (reckless) on the way down, and then a fender bender on the way back.

But, we did have fun. Gina came up too. I got to drive her car too, haha. Least, just in the driveway to move it out of the way. Either way, I drove it. Ha! She bought me some ramen too.

It was a nice way to relax. And wow, Kristin's house is amazing. That whole area is just... wealthy. And so-- it was fun.

Back at home though, I am still bothered by Mehdi and how he's been acting. I still haven't talked to him about it yet.

I skipped out on first day of summer training yesterday-- so I need to start today. Which means that tomorrow is stick work. I expect it to last a while and for me to struggle. But at the same time I think that practice will help me, naturally. And I hope that I come out being decent at least.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host