white
26.04.04 10:11 a.m.

Remember Esma? Yea, I never thought that I'd think of her again. Ha.

That was a funny few weeks spent in Poland. It all comes back to that country.

People tend to have these pasts that they stuff into their closets. I've put it all into a different country.

Maybe that's why I yearn to go abroad.

But I don't want to be that party person again. And I saw that as I spent my last summer there. When Karolina and I would get mad at the people there and just take days off from work and go to Bialka to ride the horses there- aka my Hebab the little gray Shagya Arab. What a beauty.

This morning I woke up with the image of a severed head wrapped up and put into a plastic bag. We were holding it, looking at it, and thinking/saying how the people that did it didn't let it decay at all. It was in perfect condition. Too bad that the bag was opaque.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host