a dream
15.11.03 10:16 a.m.

It was our final night and we were supposed to do a lot of things. I was cutting the grass with a high power water hose, just to waste time. I went over to the boat and looked at the bottles I had with me. "You can't come on just yet- make sure each of you have finished at least one bottle by the time you can." The three of us looked at our bottles- the wine was the one that was most gone. We started to guzzle it.

They made an exception for someone earlier- he made a very good arguement as to why he should be allowed to watch the game. She said it was OK.

Somehow I fell into the river. It was merely a canal at that point, with a current. Me and this other girl I think. No- she got out fast though. I decided to go with it. It was Friday when I fell in. I didn't make it out until Sunday.

Along the way God came and grabbed two people with a hook. The others were disappointed it wasn't them. I kept going past all of it. I finally managed to pull myself out at a point near home by grabbing onto a post with my legs and then pulling my upper body up. For a moment it felt like drowning.

When I got out, she got into an arguement with me because she thought I was with another she. But all she could ask was what was it physically about the other she that was so powerfully drawing.

I had no answer.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host