yet tired
03.11.03 8:30 a.m.

The weekend was good.. and bad. It really was the car ride from hell on the way back from Virginia Beach. Though, we did make it back into our rooms before the girls that were on the bus did. (Or at least I was in my room before Gina got into hers).

I've been having weird dreams though. Last night was a pretty intensive dream, which I can remember most of, despite having half-woken up a lot to change how I was lying down. I'm surprised I didn't wake Gina up during those episodes.

I did however just pass out as soon as she turned the lights off. I was so tired. And I still am this morning. I can see myself wanting to nap.

I see how I'm listing the bad- but I did get to spend a lot of time with Gina. That really is nice- and it was especially nice that she's finally out of dry season.

Very relaxing.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host