when it's good
29.10.03 9:47 a.m.

I should be in class right now. Instead I'm doing reading and in general slacking off.

I'm glad that I got to talk to her last night about it and (eventually) just get it out. Because it was going to bother me if I didn't.

I ended up falling asleep at the wrong end of the bed without a pillow. I don't know for how long, but I woke up with the sensation that I had just had a weird dream. Or I had been drifting in and out of sleep the entire time. I also had a song stuck in my head during that time, which I can't remember now.

But it was all comfortable. When I woke up to her snoring in the middle of the night, I didn't mind. And even more so, I didn't care enough to move her so that she'd stop and just went back to sleep.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host