poor night
23.10.03 9:34 a.m.

My sister broke my back yesterday. I was complaining how it hurt and she asked if it was broken. I really wasn't sure until she reached back and grabbed a bone and just snapped it. Well, now it is for sure, she answered. The funny thing is, that bone that was so low down, really just looked like a rib.

I woke up after that went on for a bit- trying to get to a doctor and not letting this snapped bone move too badly.

I fell back asleep and wish I didn't remember the second dream. But I woke up afterwards- after I had just initially woken up from it and thought that the alarm would be going off much later until it started to ring but a few seconds later. I woke up to realize that it was all a dream. We weren't stuck under water. Or we weren't running around trying to hide from those three guys. Or that picture wasn't still on my old door.

I woke up to see Gina's face and smiled.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host