simply
22.10.03 10:27 a.m.

Before I begin, here's something I found by clicking a banner and actually reading a few lines: sex library

I was happy to see her yesterday. Her being away like that wasn't too terrible. What she was saying about how nice it is to just sleep next to someone naked is true. It's such a comforting thing to fee someone next to you and to be comfortable enough to do that. I don't know, it's such a weird sensation. Weird in a good way.

To feel the weight of someone right there- to feel her weight, it's like an assurance that she's there.

I never thought it'd come down to me writing entries like that- but it's what's been on my mind.

Dream- I can't remember any from the past few days. I have this image from the other night of a room, but even that's saying more than I actually remember. I was however looking at photographers yesterday and changed my wallpaper. I'll post the link and what-not later, but the angles that he took some of the pictures really surprised me. Another artist threw me off like that- especially with the nude fotos. When I was lying next to Gina yesterday I looked at her and saw something that should be captured in a foto like that- where it's not a full body, but just a part- looking up at her. And it was simply beautiful.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host