pretty pictures of
14.09.03 12:06 p.m.

I had climbed up the ledge in what seemed to be half bathroom. I was hding behind a relatively flat box, but had not enough room to spread out flat like it. There was a window behind me.

I swore that he could see me as he climbed up the ladder into the room. A girl climbed down it and I motioned for her to not say anything.

They were trying to get me out.

What about him? Where is he? He asked demandingly. No one seem to knew where he could be. I looked out the window behind me. Still nothing.

No ideas. How am I to get out of here? It's so high up. I turn back, waiting to be discovered and start to plan how to run out of here.

My back is pressed up against the screen of the window. I could catch him by surprise and make it down the 3 flights in time maybe. I inched back for a moment, trying to find the pressure of the screen.

But I was sure that the entrance/exit to the centre would be guarded. There had to be someone there. A hand came over my mouth from behind.

I had been caught. I was pulled back out the window by an unseen person.

The bike had come without a sound. It was silenced so as to not draw attention. I still do not know how he got up there from the outside. But I was just as glad to see him then as I was that first day when we were canoeing and we fell in the water together.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host