fashion emergency
01.07.03 11:00 p.m.

I think I'm ill. At least a bit. It was ironic to study stress when I was (still am actually) stressed. But I suppose it's for the better and wot not.

I think this last week here will be all in preparation for leaving for this fabulous vacation that I'm expecting to have in Holland and Germany. And it better be absolutely fabulous or I'm not coming back.

In other news- summer session 2k3 has sort of marked the end of my learning time until class starts again. I have also been not dreaming as of late- so I'm assuming that my sleep is a bit better.

However, I have no insight as to what's going on in my head. Well, actually that's a bit offish- it's more like I don't have a funky way to just describe what's going on. Instead I'm left with my own creations.. or just coming out to be honest.

Besides- third person is so out this season.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host