new contacts
20.06.03 9:01 p.m.

Is this what it's come down to? His hands were turned away from his body, on the side. Helpless was the look- a.. please come and hug me so that I know we're still okay look.

I grabbed my keys off the table and opened the door a few inches. What? Of course this is- I need to go to work. There's no option in that. What else do you want me to do right now? Stay here? Incredulous. How could I stay here when I need to not stay.

At least talk to me and tell me what's going on. Can you give me that much? He had taken a few steps towards me. I can't let this happen. I opened the door completely.

Not right now- I have a job to be at. I'll be back at quarter to 6, like always. And you'll be back at 6 and then we can talk.

I walked out the door and never looked back. But the city blurred before my eyes. I couldn't focus.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host