patience
10.06.03 6:49 p.m.

I'm sort of glad. At least, I have been. I'm starting to turn my energy to other things. My underlying motive in going biking may not be the greatest... but I think that as impossible as it is to say this- I feel a bit more in control with that as is. I can't guarantee that I won't go back to doing situps at 3am or going on a bike ride for 90min and then going running for an hour or my toilet adventures (or misadventures). But, I feel a bit more sane.

Maybe it's the sun or the fact that I'm not at such a crowded environment- but my mind is somewhat pleasant. And unlike what erato shared today-- I'm not trying to cause those ripples that were spoken about.

So it's Lake Placid. (That's supposed to be a scary movie, no? Not one I've seen.)

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host