of course it was ridiculous, but did anyone care?
16.05.03 9:46 a.m.

Three beds? Why are there three beds in the room- and how did they get there? And why was the bunk collapsed?

I left the room at that point. There were three beds- all on risers- in the room. What kind of company were they expecting? We were leaving in a day.

I went out, down the street, past the park that was covered with slushy ice where Jim Carey was and to the store area up on the hill. There was a group of boys there. They all had to pee. Standing there, covering themselves with their hands- after all, it was cold out and they were only wearing shorts/t-shirts. One of the younger ones ran to the front of the line they were standing in. I have to pee.

He wet his pants. Took the bottle of water I had and just poured it with his hands. Oh my god.. just go inside and clean up. I watched on, satisfied.

With the next one I went too- I grabbed his arm and and said.. I have to go too-- I'm his.. PERSONAL ASSISTANT

And so we ran by the yellow flashing light in the entry way.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host