life in the red light district
03.04.03 9:35 a.m.

If I could be anywhere in the world, where would I be right now.

Some internet cafe halfway around the world. Sometime mid-afternoon, weather like in Florida- the rain came and went within a few hours. That was a freak occurrence though. Rain like that would get sickening.. especially when I need a rainy day every so often to recollect myself. Or to be a child and go out and come back in soaking.

It would be a place where the boi comes over and sets the coffee down next to me as I type. I glance at him and wonder what he's doing after his shift. Maybe we could go out to a coffee house. Perhaps I do belong in Holland, as I was to say a coffee house where you get more than just coffee and a meal.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host