disposable camera
19.03.03 12:17 a.m.

There we were, in the middle of a waiting area at the airport, with nothing to do for hours. I looked over at him, seeing if he had any ideas as to what we should do to pass the time.

The London airport apparently had nothing to offer. After getting something to eat, all that was left was to rejoin the group and talk to them. I was pulled away by a friend to hear about something. I glanced back at him, shrugging my shoulders. It said everything for me- sorry, I'll be back soon.

I knew it was okay even before I did the motion. But the physical part was subconsious. Snapshot.

The polaroid camera dispenses the photo immediately. It's there and gone, just like that moment in time.

Central Park, under the sun. Any park, under the sun. Sitting down, cups at hand. The day goes by in this fashion.

Another snapshot. The flight is in another world.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host