what do i call it? sexlexia
17.03.03 10:24 a.m.

Am I the only one to notice how my entries have become as regular as I would be if I were taking Metamucil? By the way, that huge tablet with all the greens filled in it actually does look appetizing.

The silent ones that look strong are just putting up a facade. It's impossible to remain so quiet for so long without it making a dent in some way.

I think that's the problem, there's no release. So what may have once been strong, is now a cleverly constructed barracade. A fort of sorts. Strategically placed openings.

Last night I had a learning disability. The problems created by it extended to all aspects of my life. In the end I saw that I was no different- really. I was instead pushed aside when trying to find a room, yet my group ended up with a safer place.

At the end of the night, we were all doctors walking through the same door.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host