virtual hugs and kisses
16.03.03 11:40 p.m.

This will be one of those sappy letters, full of regret about love.

Baird, you've been on my mind lately. Remember those nights we spent on ICQ? The sounds of the keyboard made by the chat still echoes in my mind. I can't remember how I said goodbye, but I did. You never left my thoughts. I first listened to a didgeridoo because of you. I visit the site with the sound clips now sometimes to remind myself.

Did you ever end up buying it? Poughkeepsie. The place that I yearn to visit now. I regret the day I changed computers and lost your UIN. I have your old AIM sn still on my buddylist.

But it's too late. I cried online and offline when we talked.

Sometimes I wonder what you saw in me- I was a wreck. I think you know more about what happened to me during those years than I can remember now. I tried to replace you on many occassions. And now I wonder sometimes if you were that person that you just know is the person that should be there forever- in some shape or form.

These are the words that I lacked at the time. I couldn't tell you that it was unbearable to spend all that time appart from eachother, and how I just wanted to sit with you for hours on end. And I just wanted you to be healthy.

I doubt you'll find this, but this is my way of giving you a hug when I can't.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host