daydream
14.03.03 10:19 a.m.

Well it really is a cute outfit.

I draw a blank with everything except for my dreams. I read fantasy novels of sorts, adventures, to feed into them. Not quite so literally- but to rather be able to live them outside of the sleep state.

Is that what is so far off in the sky- that thing that I am forever looking up to. Perhaps..

it May be a nicer view too. And my postcard would be- a field of sunflowers, upside down.

It would be as lovely as small cuts along your knuckles. Of course, the two are intertwined- impossible to remove oneself from it all. TO be obtectional is to not be at all.

let's Stop playing the game. Monopoly is over, kids. it's a party where the music never ends but still manages to deafen the drama.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host