numbers
06.01.03 5:02 p.m.

since lately i've been writing straight foward- here goes (going along with ravieslave's listing):

1. i can't believe i just kept all that food down.

2. my pony was so obnoxious. i want to shop for a horse, or look at the rerun site. but i don't know if my mom would be willing to support one while i'm at school.

3. along that line, maybe i could ask next year if i find one and i can show her a good gpa. ie- around a 3.5 continuously.

4. grades are something that i'd rather not talk about, but i feel that i should because it's causing me so much frustration. i found that as much as i love chemistry, it feels like it's lacking in something. the fact that i get so frustrated and then look to reorganize spring semester's schedule online and i find everything that i'd want to take (beside intro to comp. politics) is full. maxed out. and then i think.

5. what if i went to the wrong school?

6. so i go on and on thinking what do i get out of this school? but as much as i may doubt it, maybe because both of my roommates are looking to transfer, i think that it's okay for me. it'll help me face myself because i can't just duck into the crowd.

7. besides, how else could i experience the crazy south.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host