we've never danced this close before
06.10.02 8:45 p.m.

i obsess and over analyze.

my counseling session you ask? -well, the words cannot describe. it was a release. it really was. i gave her my history.

and now i find myself looking for someone else to release to. apparently the woman is just all wrong.

i need to sit down and pen a lot. i haven't at all this weekend. it's quite awful.

on a good note (as my mind turns to the bad), we won our match yesterday.

remember when i used to write poetry? well i concluded today as i looked over old things that i can't write. that it sucks.

so it's okay to write. just keep it in perspective. i wish the sun would stay out to play a little longer.

i'm in the mountains, but it all still seems so far away. but it throws me closer to the stars.

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host