no one listens
19.08.02 2:06 a.m.

a phrase can roll around lazily in my mind for a few days, and it still amounts to nothing. i had one in mind- and i realized that it wasn't meant for me. so i passed it on to someone else.

i hope she likes it. it's true in nature.

i'm watching my cat fall asleep on my desk- she never does this. but my typing is driving her mad, my fingers are learning how to glide over the keys rather than hit them loudly. i can type fast when i just go at it. but this slows me down noticeably.

i think that i feel better about things. everything in general. my eating is less than good- but i'll put some energy back into normalizing it soon. but i don't think that that is a large part of my unhappiness. it seems to be just something to touch to say that there is something wrong. but it's buried underneath a lot- because otherwise i do feel content even. when i smile- it's sincere.

and when i write..

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host