simple- i can't
16.03.02 5:50 p.m.

i think it's the funniest thing when i can't remember a word i write, a word i say in my mind. it just blows my mind that i can do things without any sort of recollection of them.

the one things that does stay with me longer is what i dream about. those fantasy worlds from the night before. (can't blame me for wanting to get away sometimes, for falling asleep so early).

but with them, a risk comes too. that the demons might come out from under. and of course, they do. listening in on a telephone conversation. click. and they don't realize i was there. that she was there- most importantly.

they give me headaches like that. a flash and i'm gone. i can still remember what his fingers felt like- his thumbs.

(my hand obsession arises)

how he said okay- and then she asked him the same thing too. how i was being driven away in a car- a car without windows. how can i see where i am?

last - next
old
new
email
book
profile
design
host